Comedy Winners 2

The Comedy category is for any film that you find humorous. Submissions such as popular “YouTube” video spoofs are accepted.

2017 Comedy Entries

Award Film Student Name(s) School
Golden Lion Interruptions Henry Czerwonka, Christian Gentry, Max Kaplan Ohio Connections Academy
White Lion Seasonally Challenged Henry Czerwonka Homeschooled
Mountain Lion The Writers’ Room Adam Issa, Seth Burke, Danny Gutierrez, Anthony Raffin St. Edward High School
Finalist Ken Ham’s Journey to the Center of the Earth Seth Friedman Seven Hills High School
Finalist Montana Mary Clare Kunkel Ursuline Academy of Cincinnati
Finalist Mallow’d Lindy Rutledge, Claudia Wright, Noah Wadley, Bobbi Trentman, Da’Andre Hadnot, Kyle Buckley, Katelyn Nevin Anderson High School
Love to the Max Gabby Soucek, Max Berry, Eva Ford, Kyle Buckley, Da’Andre Hadnot Anderson High School
Fitbit Frenzy Kristin Amrine Anderson High School
Tech Week Malerie Jump, Hannah Holderby, Jax Johnstone, Lauren Redden, Audrey Button, Katelyn Peters, Spencer Abrahms, Ethan Calhoun, Nick Long Anderson High School
My precious- Frodo Baggins Ft. Gollum Spencer Walsh Mason High School
SETV – Oct 2016 Colin Lekstutis, Anthony Raffin St. Edward High School
SETV – Sept 2016 Colin Lekstutis, Anthony Raffin St. Edward High School
Ignorance Bethany Hickman, Grace DeZarn, Maxwell Nolan Walnut Hills High School