Golden Lion Award

Outspoken Narrative – Episode 6: The Arctic Refuge

White Lion Award

No Human Being is Illegal

Mountain Lion Award

Taking a Seat for Justice: The 504 Sit-In


Our Truth—The Diversity Alliance Russell Yoh, Quinn Luong, Roch Parayre, Kethan Srinivasan, Ryan Ngo, AJ Sanford, Christopher Schwarting, Chase Nelson; The Haverford School

Outspoken Narrative – Episode 7: The Capitol Under Siege Eshan Vishwakarma, John Randolph Tucker HS

Youth on BLM Ayana Ahuja, The Madeira School